Menu
Miss 69London.com

TOP ESCORTS IN LONDON AVAILABLE 10AM-MIDNIGHT


Current Reviews

We have now included all the reviews onto one page. If you prefer you can of course read them on the individual escorts pages as before or better still submit your own!


  • Alice's Reviews

    Rayden Jul 09th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Fancy a taste of the great Orient? Visit Alice. She's a dream come true. Her pictures don't do her justice. She is young, adorable and super sexy. Her smile will make you melt and she will look after you. Treat her like a Queen and you'll be treated like a God. From her opening the door, the GFE experience begins. A bit rushed at the end because I overran; 1hour is not enough. Her flat is extremely clean and luxurious. 10/10..."

    Mike Jun 18th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Alice was amazing.... Absolute Beauty and really knows how to satisfy! Definitely recommend! Got curves in all the right places.... Total babe!"

    UKPN Apr 19th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=373603.0"

    Alex Apr 17th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Alice is genuinely young sweet and adorable she's so eager to please and take care of her man she will leave you feeling like a king, be warned you might want to take this one home with you."

  • Alina's Reviews

    Benjamin Feb 09th 2024

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "She was so sweet and loving person excellent lady ti be with I won’t go into details but she provides all services lovely person"

  • April's Reviews

    Paul Nov 05th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "An amazing 2 hours with April, a perfect first meeting that I will be repeating for sure. Outstanding from start to finish."

    David Apr 09th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "April was fantastic. Sweet, sexy and engaging with a great body she knew how to use. A real treat! x"

    UKPN Apr 09th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=372839.0"

    UKPN Apr 08th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=372749.0"

    Anonymous2023 Mar 19th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Had a great time with April, very good looking girl and all listed services were provided with great enthusiasm, would highly recommend."

    MrG Mar 11th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Amazing lady with a beautiful body. She has great skills and you enjoy the time you will spend with her. Hope to see her again."

    Alex Mar 09th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Absolute perfection when you manage to stop staring and gather you wits about you, only then you'll realize you're in the presence of a truly special person kind, warm, fun, sexy and oh boy that body. Thank you April this world is more magical with you in it."

    UKPN Feb 26th 2023

    Rating:


    "https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=369281.0"

    UKPN Feb 22nd 2023

    Rating:


    "https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=369018.0"

    David Feb 17th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "April is absolutely gorgeous. She is very passionate and a wonderful lover in every way. She is both intimate and adventurous with a beautiful face a perfect body, and the most kissable lips."

    John Feb 15th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Lovely young lady as discribed on the website, excellent service, very friendly and clean. Best website for pictures and profiles of the actual girls."

  • Eva's Reviews

    Bobby Dec 14th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Eva is very pleasing, excellent GFE from start to finish. Enjoyed every minute"

  • Jasmine's Reviews

    Simon Jan 10th 2024

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "I visited Jasmine a little before Christmas. I had a great time, she was cheerful and friendly, she tastes amazing, and she happily took some hard anal pounding towards the end of our session. Great fun, would recommend!"

    Paul Nov 22nd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Just spent 2 hours with Jasmine, wow what a beautiful woman with the best service ever. Her smile is a joy to see, I will be back for sure"

    Rafael Oct 19th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Jasmine is the star on the firmament of the sky! Unbelievable woman! The shine among the beauties. The greatest smile in human history! Thanks a lot for the opportunity to meet such a diamond!"

    Matt Sep 23rd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Beautiful, sexy and sweet. Her amazing looks are matched by her charming personality. 11/10 outstanding"

    Dany Sep 22nd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Jasmine is a very pretty girl. Fire cracker in bed. She makes an extra effort to make you comfortable. She struggles a bit with English but is a great listener. I had an awesome time with her. Hopefully will be seeing her soon."

    Alex Aug 06th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "The most beautiful girl I've ever met with the beautiful warm welcoming heart. You have been warned."

    Erickshun Jul 27th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Jasmine is absolutely stunning in every way with top notch service and attitude. She is just as gorgeous as her photos which have not been touched up at all! Her sexual energy is FIRE! Simply a superstar in the making. Enjoy!"

  • Jessy's Reviews

    Anonymous Feb 03rd 2024

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Really amazing girl; beautiful, big smile, really sweet and nice, I don't know what else you could ask for."

  • Naomi's Reviews

    Tim Aug 22nd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Naomi was great. Beautiful sexy curvy babe. On a hot day provided all services with gusto. Many thanks"

    Mike Jun 18th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Naomi was a true professional. Really knows how to satisfy! Gorgeous and hot, she really makes your day! Curves in all the right places, absolute babe!"

    Dezo May 23rd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Naomi is an absolute beauty, petite with great curves, amazing boobs, a real Thai Angel. Service was impeccable, did everything on her list. She’s bubbly, nice to talk with, pleasant. Looks even better face to face than in the lovely pics. Go see her, but be respectful & you’ll come away with a smile on your face"

    Dean C May 20th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Met the absolutely beautiful petite Thai Naomi for an hour, what an angel I was welcomed at the door by her & was taken back by her beauty, she is stunning & although she looks super pretty in her pictures, in true life she is somehow even more stunning. She led me to her room, where we took care of formalities & then got ready for a shower together, where she washed me all over. In the bedroom I laid on the bed, when Naomi went to work. I cannot explain how perfect & lovely this young lady is she was fun, interesting, put me completely at ease from the moment I arrived. The body…. wow, delicate flower with perfect curves, nice little booty, feels great in your hands, lovely full 36C boobies, perfection, felt great & soft skin, firm breast & tasty nipples you just have to see to understand. Her service was second to none, I was blown away, (literally) tasted her delicious flower & could have gone on all day eating that perfect tight pussy. An hour was just not long enough & I really didn’t want to leave. Finished off getting blown & blew my load in her mouth. Jeez I could caress & hold this sensational Thai beauty forever. What a day, will definitely be seeing Naomi again, soon I hope. Thank you for such a great afternoon X"

    Eric Apr 17th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Georgeous Disney Princess, down to earth girl. Had a great time, she was very service oriented. A gift to men. Enjoy!"

    Alex Apr 13th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Naomi is very beautiful just like her photos perfect soft brown skin dreamy eyes and smoking hot tight body ready to make your dreams come true."

  • Tessa's Reviews

    Sam Jan 22nd 2024

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Best A level. Most girls refuse me due size, she was able to expertly handle. Mutual orgasm thrice in 1hr"

    Max Oct 20th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "She doesn’t speak the best English Her attitude is good so full marks there Her apartment is also quite nice and tidy"

    Paul Oct 11th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Outstanding short notice 2 hour booking. Comms great with the agency and Tessa was super cute and provides all advertised services with great energy. Deffo coming back for more"

    James Sep 02nd 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Absolutely incredible! Why see anyone else when this lovely lady has and gives it all? She is wonderful."

    John Aug 21st 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "I saw Tessa a few weeks ago and she was fantastic. Very willing, polite, great body, good attitude, beautiful, and tastes amazing... Recommended!"

    Hassan Aug 12th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Absolutely amazing and very kind and passionate 5 stars"

    Rocky Jul 17th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Very awesome experience. She is so good."

    Alex May 30th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Tessa is a sweetheart a pleasure to be with always smiling and always trying to make you feel great. Thank you so much sweety look forward to our next meeting."

    Nirmal Apr 17th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Enjoyed my time"

    Marc Mar 26th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "I spent a wonderful hour with Tessa. She has everything, GFE and/or PSE, she is so friendly and fun to be around. After, I went to the nearest local pub, with a big smile on my face. I had a Fantastic time"

  • Trishia's Reviews

    Jay Ali Apr 28th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Had a great time with lovely lady."

    Alex Apr 08th 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Quite simply perfection very possibly the most beautiful girl I've ever met. Absolutely the same girl from her photos they may as well be selfies. Thank you so much Trishia for your kindness sweetness and sexyness. Just one warning if you meet this goddess you may not want to see anyone else ever again."

    Dean Jan 31st 2023

    Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


    "Simply divine to describe the sheer beauty and presence of this wonderful human being, Elegant and sexy. Great time with a lovely woman who knows how to satisfy. Highly recommend. See you again very soon."

  • Submit Your Review